Myrtle Beach

Charleston

Wilmington

Florence

24 Hour Emergency Response Call (888)881-3473

MEET THE A & I TEAM

Danny H. Issac Jr / President
dissac@ai-restoration.com

Todd Setzer/ Chief Executive Officer
tsetzer@ai-restoration.com

J. Stuart Newton Jr / Chief Financial Officer
snewton@ai-restoration.com

Linda McDaniel / Office Manager
lmcdaniel@ai-restoration.com

Jenifer Sweat Dellinger / Sales & Marketing Director
jsweat@ai-restoration.com

Daniel Isaac / Charleston Branch Manager
dissac@ai-restoration.com

Travis Wegner / Wilmington Branch Manager
twegner@ai-restoration.com

Chuck Horton / Myrtle Beach & Florence Branch Manager
chorton@ai-restoration.com

Our Commercial Clients

Testimonials

“We’ve Had a Disaster Strike and Need Help Now!”